Biz Bilan Bog'lanish

Yaqin-up rangli mavhum bir bo'yash

Hours: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Building Address: Minnetonka Community Education Center, 4584 Vine Hill Road, Deephaven MN 55331
Program Office: MCEC Room 202
Program Assistant: Beth Grover 952-401-6806
Fax: 952-401-4022
MCEC Main Line: 952-401-6800
Attendance/Health: 952-401-5993
Transportation: 952-470-5366

Directions: From the intersection of 494 and Hwy 7, take Hwy 7 west 3.7 miles; turn north (right) on Vine Hill Road. MCEC is on your left approximately 1.5 miles north on Vine Hill Road. MCEC is the first school building on the left.

 

Erta Bolalik Maxsus Ed Qo'llab-Quvvatlash Xodimlari

Etakchilik

Angie Kleinedler
ECSE Koordinatori
angela.kleinedler@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6808


Holda Rahbarlari (5 yoshli 3)

Xanna Cumrud
hannah.cumrud@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4163

Madalyn Daven
madalyn.daven@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6807

Krisana Hoff
krisana.hoff@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4154

Jennifer Japinga
jennifer.japinga@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5536

Lauren Johnsen
lauren.johnsen@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6803

Tara LaClaire
tara.laclaire@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4152

Maddie Schinke
madeline.schinke@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4162


Erta Aralashuvi Holda Rahbarlari

Rochelle Jigarrang
rochelle.brown@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5984

Nancy Nelsen
nancy.nelsen@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5996

Aleesha Berndt
aleesha.berndt@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4151

Kari Underwood
kari.underwood@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4155


Qo'shimcha Qo'llab-Quvvatlash Xodimlari

Tara LaClaire
Family Resource Facilitator/Occupational Therapist
tara.laclare@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-4152

Kathryn Prell
Kasbiy Terapevt
kathryn.prell@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6811

Ann Foss
Maktab Hamshirasi
ann.foss@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5992

Kristen Laffe-Thao
SEL Strategist
kristen.laffe-thao@minnetonkaschools.com
952-401-8114

Tong Torine
Kasbiy Terapevt
dawn.torine@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5997