Biz Bilan Bog'lanish

Please contact our staff with any questions regarding Minnetonka Nutrition Services.

District Office Contacts

Name Telefon Elektron pochta
Jane Bender, Supervisor 952-401-5048 jane.bender@minnetonkaschools.org

Kristen Turnblad, Assistant Supervisor

952-401-5034

kristen.turnblad@minnetonkaschools.org

School Contacts

Maktab Name Telefon Elektron pochta
Aniq Springs

 

Patti West

 

952-401-6931 patrice.west@minnetonkaschools.org

 

Deephaven Rosemary Sparkman 952-401-6880 rosemary.sparkman@minnetonkaschools.org
Excelsior

 

Valerie Nelson

 

952-401-5628 valerie.nelson@minnetonkaschools.org

 

Groveland

 

Mary Hauge

 

952-401-5580 mary.hauge@minnetonkaschools.org

 

Minnewashta

 

Zina Hilgers 952-401-5548 zina.hilgers@minnetonkaschools.org

 

Scenic Yuksaklikka

 

Diane Cody

 

952-401-5413 diane.cody@minnetonkaschools.org

 

O'rta Maktab Sharq

Amy LaGrange

952-401-5218 amy.lagrange@minnetonkaschools.org
O'rta Maktab G'arb Deneen Vanek 952-401-5321 deneen.vanek@minnetonkaschools.org

Minnetonka Yuqori Maktab

Deb Waldenmaier 952-401-5917 deborah.waldenmaier@minnetonkaschools.org